CD A Prayer for the loud

149,00 kr.

Out of stock

A1 Burning Star 3:34
A2 A Prayer For The Loud 4:08
A3 Nothing Ever Changes 4:14
A4 The Sky Is Made Of Blues 4:18
A5 The Real Me 4:22
B1 No Doubt About It 3:17
B2 A Drug For The Heart 4:11
B3 Musical Chairs 3:31
B4 Time Is A Train 4:05
B5 Happy Days In Hell 3:37
B6 If The World Just 4:43

SKU: DAD2901221200 Category: Tag: